Back Row (from left): Coaches Nick Underhill, Chris Boyd and Byron Spooner. Third Row: Josh Gill, Dawson Spooner, Owen Nelson, Beau Murray, Ty Hippolt, Cale LIvingston, Brendan Underhill, Brandon Boyd, Kate Steele. Second Row: Ryley Konkle-Skuse, Jason Sekulich, Brandin Cronin, Spencer Uzzell-Paulos, Zach Auramenko, Hunter Auramenko. Front Row: Miko Duplain, Carter Doherty.

Campbell River Tyees final goes to double overtime in Alberni tournament

The No. 1 Autobody Peewee A Tyees won Gold at the Alberni Valley Peewee Rep Tournament over the Thanksgiving Long Weekend in an exciting shootout after a double overtime.